Weather in Dibrugarh (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:48 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    22 °C

    Humidity

    64%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.12 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    22 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dibrugarh

      • 25 Apr, Thu 22 / 15 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 21 / 14 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 23 / 14 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 23 / 14 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 22 / 14 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 23 / 13 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 26 / 14 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 27 / 15 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 27 / 16 °C
      • 4 May, Sat 27 / 16 °C

    Comments